Teaching Staff members of brixton college

Mrs. Nisha Bhatt

☎ 9848750156

✉nishamission20@gmail.com
Subject : Economics

Deepak Raj Bhatta

Mr. Deepak Raj Bhatta

☎ 9848721071

✉ aatmodip@gmail.com
Subject : Management

Mr. Rajesh D. Bhatt

☎ 9848726818

✉ rajeshbhatt360@gmail.com
Subject : Computer & IT

Mr. Arjun Nath

☎ 9848729428

✉ yogi.arjun@gmail.com
Subject : English

Mr. Navraj Bhatt

☎ 9858753158

✉ info@brixtoncollege.edu.np
Subject : Mathematics

Mr. Mahendra Chand

☎ 9848745964

✉ mahendrachand2016@gmail.com
Subject : Management

Mr. Prem Joshi

☎ 9848788760

✉ prem.joshi@gmail.com
Subject : Finance

Mr. Dev Datt Pant

☎ 9858751108

✉ devpant83@gmail.com
Subject : Accounting

Mr. Dilli Raj Joshi

☎ 9848742001

✉ dilli.joshi@brixtoncollege.edu.np
Subject : E-Business

Mr. Nand Raj Bhatt

☎ 9848828206

✉ bhattnandraj5@gmail.com
Subject : Business Comm.

Mr. Dev Raj Paneru

☎ 9848740017

✉ panerudev47@gmail.com
Subject : Financial Accounting

Mr. Suraj Bhatt

☎ 9858783069

✉ suraj.bhatt@nsbl.com.np
Subject : Business & Society

Mr. Chakra Patali

☎ 9848817477

✉ chakra.patali@gmail.com
Subject : Management

Mr. Shiv Raj Bohara

☎ 9848812774

✉ info@brixtoncollege.edu.np
Subject : Business Statistics

Mr. Prem Bist

☎ 9865870552

✉ prembist125@gmail.com
Subject : Financial Management

Mr. Tapendra Chand

☎ 9849031232

✉ t.chand@gmail.com
Subject : Psychology

Non-Teaching Staff members of Brixton

Mr. Bhanu Bhandari

☎ 9865944584

✉ bhanubhandari091@gmail.com
Post: Administrator

Mr. Naresh Bohara

☎ 9848994020

✉ nbohara839@gmail.com
Post: Accountant

Ms. Kabita Negi

☎ 9765440715

✉ kabitanegi123@gmail.com
Post: Recpetionist

Mr. Harish S. Dhami

☎ 9812752468

✉ info@brixtoncollege.edu.np
Post: Security Guard

Mr. Dipendra S. Pwali

☎ 9848816884

✉ info@brixtoncollege.edu.np
Post: Office Boy